You are here: Home | Event details

Event details

Book tickets

CRSO brings its 2021 - 2022 season to an exuberant end with a Last Night of the Proms concert. Come along to hear your Proms favourites played by your local orchestra – have those Union Flags at the ready!


Band A: £17.00, Band B: £13.00, Band C: £11.00

Concessions Seniors - Band A: £15.00, Band B: £11.00, Band C: £9.00.

Students pay £5.00 for tickets in all areas. U18s pay £1.00 per ticket in all areas.

A Community Hire

Event information


Venue: The Central Theatre


  • Disabled seating

More information

Subscription bookings ONLY (ie for all three performances) until 1 September.

Book tickets

Book tickets

You may also like …

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date with events, discounts and offers